EMAIL CONTACTS

MAINS

Single administrator and commercial / administrative manager
Sabrina Gilardi - sabrina@ranieritouroperator.com

INCOMING AND EVENTS

Head of Incoming foreign department groups and social tourism
Katia Salvatore - katia@ranieritouroperator.com

Responsible for events and congresses
Luciana Palermo - luciana@ranieritouroperator.com

Booking:

Groups - Italy
Federica Stefanelli - federica@ranieritouroperator.com
Alessandra Cosimi - alessandra@ranieritouroperator.com 
Rebecca Savelli - rebecca@ranieritouroperator.com 
Antonio Alvarez - antonio@ranieritouroperator.com 

Groups and individuals - Tuscany
Sara Grilli - sara@ranieritouroperator.com 
Dorella Di Sabatino - dorella@ranieritouroperator.com
Irene Artusini - irene@ranieritouroperator.com 

TRAVEL AGENCY

Responsible for organized outgoing groups. Counter Sales
Valeria Lenzi - valeria@ranieriviaggi.it

Booking of organized trips and tickets.
Luca Marianantoni - luca@ranieriviaggi.it

ADMINISTRATIONS

Responsible for accounting office
Silvia Peruzzi - silvia@ranieriviaggi.it

TURISM - CONFINDUSTRIA TUSCANY NORD

President:
Gilardi Sabrina - gilardisabrina@gmail.com

Tour operator:
Ranieri Viaggi - incoming@ranieritouroperator.com

CONTACT US



FOLLOW US TO STAY TUNED